Comisión Directiva 2019

Presidente

Bioq. Esp. Mariana Raviola
marianaravi@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente

Dra. Stella Maris Mattaloni
smattaloni@fbioyf.unr.edu.ar

Tesorero

Dra. I. Ayelen Ramallo
iayelen@yahoo.com.ar

Vocales Titulares

Méd. Vet. Lautaro Muñoz
lautarohmuñoz@gmail.com

Méd. Vet. Melina Gay
melinavgay@hotmail.com

Lic. Milagros Lopez Hiriart
millylh@hotmail.com

Dra. Fabiana García
fgarcia@fmedic.unr.edu.ar

Dra. Mercedes Lombarte
mercedes_lombarte@yahoo.com.ar

Dra. Bettina Bongiovanni
bettina.bongiovanni@gmail.com 

MSc. Lic. Alejandra Peruzzo
alejandraperuzzo@gmail.com

Vocales Suplentes

MSc.Ing. Agr.Hernán Maturo
hmaturo@unr.edu.ar

Dra. Alicia Kohli
aliciakohli2009@hotmail.com

Revisor de Cuentas

Lic. Graciela Klekailo
gklekailo@gmail.com